Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Wills, Trusts & Estates & Elder Law Section Meeting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

5/25/2017
When: Thursday, May 25, 2017
12:00pm-1:30pm
Where: Country Club of Fairfax
5110 Ox Road
Fairfax, Virginia  22030
United States
Contact: Lauren Portillo
703-246-2734

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Greetings, members of the Wills Trusts & Estates and Elder Law Sections,

 

Please join us on Thursday, May 25, 2017, at 12:00 PM at the Country Club of Fairfax for our annual “Ask the Commissioner” meeting. John H. Rust, Jr., Commissioner of Accounts for Fairfax, will be available to answer questions. BB&T Wealth has graciously agreed to sponsor this event. 

 

Please RSVP by Monday, May 22, 2017, to Lauren Portillo (lportillo@fairfaxbar.org), and indicate in your email message if you are a vegetarian. Please also include any questions you have for the commissioner in your email.

 

Date:   Thursday, May 25, 2017

Time:   12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Place:   Country Club of Fairfax (5110 Ox Road, Fairfax, VA 22030)

 

At this meeting, the WTE Section will be electing co-chairs. If you are interested in serving, please email Alvi Aggarwal (aaggarwal@ychlaw.com) and Kimberley Murphy (kmurphy@haleball.com) by May 22, 2017.

 

The Elder Law Section will also be electing its co-chairs at this meeting.  If you are interested in serving, please email Vera Golenzer (vlgolenzer@NMPattorneys.com), Sharon Henderson (shenderson@csadlawyers.com) and Mark Christopher (MChristopher@ychlaw.com) by May 22, 2017.  

 

Your WTE Section Co-Chairs,

   Alvi Aggarwal 

   Kimberley Murphy

 

Your Elder Law Section Co-Chairs,

   Vera Golenzer

   Sharon Henderson

   Mark Christopher

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal