Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Fairfax Bar Association event, CLE, and meetings calendar. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

In order to receive the FBA member discounted pricing for CLEs, luncheons, and other programming, you must be logged into the website before registering. If you do not know your login information, please contact the FBA Office at (703) 246-2740 and press 0 to speak to FBA staff. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Hot Topics in Legal Malpractice CLE
1/24/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Young Lawyers Happy Hour
1/25/2018
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Representing Clients in Uncontested Divorces (Pro Bono Replay)
1/30/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Beginning at 9:45 a.m.
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
Wills, Trusts & Estates Law Section Lunch Meeting
1/31/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Noon-1:30pm
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
J&DR Committee Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 
General District Court Committee Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM- 4:00 PM
 
Real Estate Section Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Tysons Corner, Virginia    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Law Related Education Committee Meeting
2/9/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30 - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
CLE Committee Meeting
2/13/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Fairfax Law Foundation Board Meeting
2/20/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Circuit Court Committee Meeting
2/21/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 1:00-2:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
Business Valuation CLE
2/22/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Paralegal Section Career Advancement Seminar
2/28/2018
Location: Reston, Virginia    Time: 5:45-8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal