Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Fairfax Bar Association event, CLE, and meetings calendar. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

In order to receive the FBA member discounted pricing for CLEs, luncheons, and other programming, you must be logged into the website before registering. If you do not know your login information, please contact the FBA Office at (703) 246-2740 and press 0 to speak to FBA staff. 

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 20, 2017

 
Legislative Committee
11/20/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: Noon - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
State of the Judiciary Luncheon
11/29/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Technology in Fairfax Courtrooms: Come Kick Our Tires! CLE
11/30/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
The Keys to Understanding Landlord and Tenant Law
12/4/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: From 4:00 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Law Related Education Committee Meeting
12/8/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
Paralegal Section Holiday Party
12/11/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
CLE Committee Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
J&DR Committee Meeting
12/14/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 
General District Court Committee Meeting
12/14/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM- 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Fairfax Law Foundation Board Meeting
12/19/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
Circuit Court Committee Meeting
12/20/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 1:00-2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
CLE Committee Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
J&DR Committee Meeting
1/11/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal