Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Fairfax Bar Association event, CLE, and meetings calendar. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

In order to receive the FBA member discounted pricing for CLEs, luncheons, and other programming, you must be logged into the website before registering. If you do not know your login information, please contact the FBA Office at (703) 246-2740 and press 0 to speak to FBA staff. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Law Practice Management Section Event
9/20/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00pm-6:00pm
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
CLE Committee Meeting
10/10/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Law Practice Management Section Meeting
10/10/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:30am-9:30am
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Fairfax Law Foundation Board Meeting
10/17/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
2017 Convention at Nemacolin Woodlands Resort
10/19/2017 » 10/22/2017
Location: Farmington, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
CLE Committee Meeting
11/14/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Law Practice Management Section Meeting
11/14/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:30AM-9:30AM
 

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
Fairfax Law Foundation Board Meeting
11/21/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
CLE Committee Meeting
12/12/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

 
Fairfax Law Foundation Board Meeting
12/19/2017
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
CLE Committee Meeting
1/9/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal