Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Fairfax Bar Association event, CLE, and meetings calendar. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

In order to receive the FBA member discounted pricing for CLEs, luncheons, and other programming, you must be logged into the website before registering. If you do not know your login information, please contact the FBA Office at (703) 246-2740 and press 0 to speak to FBA staff. 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
General District Court Committee Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM- 4:00 PM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Law Related Education Committee Meeting
2/9/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
CLE Committee Meeting
2/13/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Fairfax Law Foundation Board Meeting
2/20/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Circuit Court Committee Meeting
2/21/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 1:00-2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
Bench Bar "Black & White Ball"
3/3/2018
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 6:30 PM - Until
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
J&DR Committee Meeting
3/8/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 
General District Court Committee Meeting
3/8/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM- 4:00 PM
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Law Related Education Committee Meeting
3/9/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
CLE Committee Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
View from the Clerk's Window CLE
3/14/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Evidence CLE: Presentation of Trial Authentication
3/15/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Fairfax Law Foundation Board Meeting
3/20/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Circuit Court Committee Meeting
3/21/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 1:00-2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal