Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Lawyer Referral Service Committee
Share |

Lawyer Referral & Information Service Task Force:

This committee improves the service of the Lawyer Referral Service (LRS) to the public and participating lawyers. Apply to the LRS Committee here.


Committee Officers

Phone Number

Chair: William A. Musto


Vice-Chair: Sean E. Underwood


Board Liaison: Edward L. Weiner


Staff Liaison: Donna J. McBride






NOTE: If you are a member of the public seeking an attorney, please visit our
Lawyer Referral Service page.





Get Involved



Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal