Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Young Lawyers Section
Share |

Young Lawyers Section
Section Membership is automatic for any active attorney member in good standing with the FBA who is under thirty-six (36) years of age OR who has been licensed to practice less than five (5) years shall be eligible for membership in the Young Lawyers Section.

Section Officers & Board Members

Phone Number

President: Laurie L. Proctor


Past-President: Lacey U. Conn


President-Elect: Ryan Witkowski


Board Member: Patrick K. Burns


Board Member: Brian P. Coleman


Board Member:  Alexander J. Conn 703-385-1000

Board Member: Colleen M. Haddow


Board Member: Lindsay M. Jeffries


Board Member: Kara Lee


Board Member: Matthew C. Perushek


Board Member: Jonathan Phillips


Board Member: Matthew A. Roberson


Board Member: Elanna D. Weinstein


Board Member: Erin Witte


Law Clerk Liaison: Rae D. Mueller


Staff Liaison: Larissa L. Williams








Get Involved



Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal/Privacy