Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Fairfax Bar Association Staff
Share |

Staff Directory

The FBA staff is here to provide professional services to our members and the public.  Please call or email our staff for more assistance.

Need to contact a staff member, but don't know who?  Click on the name of a staff member to read if their job description would match your needs.

 

Fairfax Bar Association Main Office
4110 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 216
Fairfax, VA 22030

(Phone) 703-246-2740 (Fax) 703-273-1274
fba@fairfaxbar.org

Courtnie L. Norris
Executive Director
cnorris@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-2732

 

Jana Sehrer

Assistant Executive Director
jsehrer@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-2084

Trista J. Boyd

MCLE/Special Events Coordinator

tboyd@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-2735

   

 

Kristin Derlunas Fisher

Communications Coordinator

kfisher@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-3721

 

Erin L. Iacangelo

Membership Coordinator

eiacangelo@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-2734

 

 

 

 

 

Sonya M. Duchak, Esq.
Development Coordinator
sduchak@fairfaxbar.org

 

 

 

 

 

Northern Virginia Pro Bono Law Center
4110 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 216
Fairfax, VA 22030
(Fax) 703-246-2752

Arlene K. Beckerman, Esq.

Director of Pro Bono Activities

abeckerman@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-3779

Melissa Scheeren

Pro Bono Assistant

probono@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-3761

 

 

Lawyer Referral Service (LRS)
4080 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
(Fax) 703-246-3778

Donna J. McBride

LRS Director
referrals@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-3785

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fairfax Public Law Library

Fairfax County Courthouse
4110 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 115
Fairfax, VA 22030

(Phone) 703-246-2170 (Facsimile) 703-359-6003
liblawlibrary@fairfaxcounty.gov

Thomas B. Pulver, M.L.S. 

Law Library Director
thomas.pulver@fairfaxcounty.gov

703-246-2175

M. Cathryn Butler
Associate Law Librarian
cathryn.butler@fairfaxcounty.gov

703-246-2171

Alan I. Kaminer

Associate Law Librarian

alan.kaminer@fairfaxcounty.gov

703-246-2170

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy