Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Fairfax Bar Association event, CLE, and meetings calendar. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

In order to receive the FBA member discounted pricing for CLEs, luncheons, and other programming, you must be logged into the website before registering. If you do not know your login information, please contact the FBA Office at (703) 246-2740 and press 0 to speak to FBA staff. 

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
Investiture of The Honorable Maha-Rebekah Abejuela
9/27/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 pm
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Investiture of The Honorable Jonathan D. Frieden
10/4/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
CLE Committee Meeting
10/8/2019
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
2019 Annual Convention at San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino
10/10/2019 » 10/13/2019
Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico   
 
J&DR Committee Meeting
10/10/2019
Time: 12:30 PM
 
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Appellate Law CLE
10/16/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
17th Annual Law & Technology CLE
10/17/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Fall Golf Tournament
10/18/2019
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia    Time: 11:30 AM - Until
 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

 
Capacity: A Guardian ad Litem Professionalism CLE
10/22/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

 
Technology in Fairfax Courtrooms: Come Kick Our Tires! CLE
10/29/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Annual Ethics CLE
10/30/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 PM
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal