Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Fairfax Bar Association event, CLE, and meetings calendar. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

In order to receive the FBA member discounted pricing for CLEs, luncheons, and other programming, you must be logged into the website before registering. If you do not know your login information, please contact the FBA Office at (703) 246-2740 and press 0 to speak to FBA staff. 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Family Law Section Meeting CLE
1/24/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:00PM -1:00PM
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
 
 
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court Committee Meeting
2/14/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 
General District Court Committee Meeting
2/14/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM- 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Circuit Court Committee Meeting
2/20/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 1:00-2:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
 
 

Saturday, March 2, 2019

 
"Under the Big Top" Bench Bar Dinner Dance
3/2/2019
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 6:30 PM - Until
 

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
 
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal