Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Fairfax Bar Association event, CLE, and meetings calendar. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

In order to receive the FBA member discounted pricing for CLEs, luncheons, and other programming, you must be logged into the website before registering. If you do not know your login information, please contact the FBA Office at (703) 246-2740 and press 0 to speak to FBA staff. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
CLE Committee Meeting
11/12/2019
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
J&DR Committee Meeting
11/14/2019
Time: 12:30 PM
 
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
CLE Committee Meeting
12/10/2019
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
J&DR Committee Meeting
12/12/2019
Time: 12:30 PM
 
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
CLE Committee Meeting
1/14/2020
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
CLE Committee Meeting
2/11/2020
Time: 12:30 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal