Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Fairfax Bar Association event, CLE, and meetings calendar. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

In order to receive the FBA member discounted pricing for CLEs, luncheons, and other programming, you must be logged into the website before registering. If you do not know your login information, please contact the FBA Office at (703) 246-2740 and press 0 to speak to FBA staff. 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
Bench Bar Dinner Dance - Save the Date!
3/7/2020
Location: Falls Church, Virginia    Time: 6:30 PM - Until
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
CLE Committee Meeting
3/10/2020
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
CLE Committee Meeting
4/14/2020
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal