Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Fairfax Bar Association event, CLE, and meetings calendar. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

In order to receive the FBA member discounted pricing for CLEs, luncheons, and other programming, you must be logged into the website before registering. If you do not know your login information, please contact the FBA Office at (703) 246-2740 and press 0 to speak to FBA staff. 

 

Please be advised that due to the uncertainty surrounding COVID-19, Fairfax Bar Association and Fairfax Law Foundation events may be canceled, postponed, or transitioned to virtual programs.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

 
CLE Committee Meeting
5/11/2021
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 13, 2021

 
 
 

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

 
 

Thursday, June 10, 2021

 
 
 

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

 
 

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal