Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Fairfax Bar Association event, CLE, and meetings calendar. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

In order to receive the FBA member discounted pricing for CLEs, luncheons, and other programming, you must be logged into the website before registering. If you do not know your login information, please contact the FBA Office at (703) 246-2740 and press 0 to speak to FBA staff. 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
 
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court Committee Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 
General District Court Committee Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM- 4:00 PM
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
 
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Circuit Court Committee Meeting
5/15/2019
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 1:00-2:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Spring Golf Tournament
5/17/2019
Location: Clifton, Virginia    Time: 11:30 AM - Until
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
 
 

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal