Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
News & Press: FBA News

Congratulations to the New FBA Board of Directors and Officers!

Friday, June 29, 2018  
Posted by: Jana Sehrer
Share |

The Fairfax Bar Association (FBA) is pleased to announce its 2018-2019 Board of Directors. Christie A. Leary, managing partner of The Law Offices of Christie A. Leary, P.C., has been appointed as president of the FBA. She assumed the position and its responsibilities on July 1, 2018.


The FBA congratulates its new officers and directors, and extends its sincere appreciation to all for their willingness to serve the Association. Other officers and directors include:



President-Elect: Luis A. Perez, Luis A. Perez, P.C.

Vice- President: Donna R. Banks, Fairfax County Attorney’s Office

Immediate Past President: Thomas W. Repczynski, Offit Kurman P.C.

Treasurer: Richard F. Gibbons, Jr., Richard F. Gibbons, Jr., P.L.C.

Secretary: John A. Kassabian, Kassabian & Kassabian, P.L.C.

General Counsel: Aaron J. Christoff, Law Office of Aaron Christoff, PLLC



Lacey U. Conn, Thomas, Thomas & Hafer LLP

Joseph B. Dailey, Law Office of Joseph B. Dailey PLLC

Kara Lee, Maddox & Gerock, P.C.

Gina Marine, Defense Office of Hearings & Appeals

K. Leigh Taylor, The Susan Hicks Grou, PCp

Elanna D. Weinstein, The Myerson Law Group, P.C.

Robert M. Worster, III, Cooper Ginsberg Gray PLLC

Young Lawyers Representative:  Matthew C. Perushek, Sickels, Frei & Mims, L.L.P.


We would also like to thank the following Directors who are leaving the Board for their incredible commitment and dedicated service. 


  • Christopher A. Costa
  • Richard A. Gray

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal