Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Us
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Welcome to the Fairfax Bar Association event, CLE, and meetings calendar. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

In order to receive the FBA member discounted pricing for CLEs, luncheons, and other programming, you must be logged into the website before registering. If you do not know your login information, please contact the FBA Office at (703) 246-2740 and press 0 to speak to FBA staff. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
J&DR Committee Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 
General District Court Committee Meeting
9/13/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM- 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
Real Estate Section Meeting
9/20/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Ultimate View from the Bench CLE
10/3/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
16th Annual Law & Technology CLE
10/10/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
J&DR Committee Meeting
10/11/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 
General District Court Committee Meeting
10/11/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM- 4:00 PM
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Fall Golf Tournament
10/12/2018
Location: Gainesville, Virginia    Time: 11:30 AM - Until
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
Technology in Fairfax Courtrooms: Come Kick Our Tires! CLE
10/16/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
2018 FBA Annual Convention at Omni Nashville Hotel
10/24/2018 » 10/27/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Free Ethics CLE
10/30/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 4:30 - 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
J&DR Committee Meeting
11/8/2018
Location: Fairfax, Virginia    Time: 12:30PM-1:30PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal